reach | engage | awaken | launch   

"Go into all the world and preach the gospel to all creation." ~Mark 16:15

Staff Directory

select campus:    all | kentwood | nagpur | wyoming

All Campuses

NameCampusDepartmentPositionEmail
Angela AmerineKentwood CampusAwakenStudent Ministries Program Coordinatoraamerine@kcconline.org
Anup SalveNagpur CampusBusiness OfficeCampus Pastoranup@kcconline.org
Areli JohnsonKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeChurch Management System Administratorajohnson@kcconline.org
Brant PorterKentwood CampusWorship Arts Worship Arts Pastorbporter@kcconline.org
Carlos AranguizKentwood CampusReachHispanic Ministry Pastorcaranguiz@kcconline.org
Cassie VanDommelenKentwood CampusExecutiveExecutive Pastor Assistantcvandommelen@kcconline.org
Crystal TunstallKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeHospitality Coordinatorctunstall@kcconline.org
Curtis ThompsonKentwood CampusAwakenAdult Ministries Pastorcthompson@kcconline.org
Dave JeltemaKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeFacilities Staffdjeltema@kcconline.org
Debra GoebelKentwood CampusExecutiveLead Pastor Assistantdgoebel@kcconline.org
Diane VanBennekomKentwood CampusLaunchFirst Impressions Coordinatordvanbennekom@kcconline.org
Doretha CopelandKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeWedding Coordinatordcopeland@kcconline.org
EJ MutersbaughKentwood CampusWorship Arts Technical Arts Directorejon@kcconline.org
Fran VanEkKentwood CampusExplore & GrowAdministrative Assistantfvanek@kcconline.org
Gloria JohnsonKentwood CampusExplore & GrowDirectorgjohnson@kcconline.org
Holly EngelbergKentwood CampusExplore & GrowAdministrative Assistanthengelberg@kcconline.org
Jackie TannerKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeAdministrative Assistantjtanner@kcconline.org
Jake ForquerKentwood CampusAwakenResidentjforquer@kcconline.org
Jason CullinKentwood CampusAwakenStudent Ministries Directorjcullin@kcconline.org
Jatin BarseNagpur CampusWorship Arts Worship Arts Directorjatin@kcconline.org
Jenna InnsKentwood CampusEngageAdministrative Assistantjinns@kcconline.org
Jessica PerryKentwood CampusAwakenAdult Ministries Ministry Assistantjperry@kcconline.org
Jessica TenBrinkKentwood CampusAwakenChildren's Ministries Administrative Assistantjtenbrink@kcconline.org
Julie CarrollKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeBusiness Office Directorjcarroll@kcconline.org
Karissa BradenKentwood CampusReachHispanic Ministries Administrative Assistantkbraden@kcconline.org
Kathy ChamblissKentwood CampusAwakenAwaken Pastorkchambliss@kcconline.org
Kimari GreenKentwood CampusCommunicationCommunications Specialistkgreen@kcconline.org
Kristina HerronWyoming CampusEngageCommunity Engagement Coordinatorkherron@kcconline.org
Kyle RayKentwood CampusExecutiveLead Pastorkray@kcconline.org
Leo CaldasWyoming CampusWorship Arts Worship Leaderlcaldas@kcconline.org
Luke MorganKentwood CampusLaunchLaunch Directorlmorgan@kcconline.org
Mario AlfaroWyoming CampusExecutiveCampus Directormalfaro@kcconline.org
Matt ThompsonKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeNetwork Administrator/Webmastermthompson@kcconline.org
Melanie GraffyWyoming CampusAwakenElementary Coordinatormgraffy@kcconline.org
Michael BradenKentwood CampusWorship Arts ResidentMbraden@kcconline.org
Michelle LaRueKentwood CampusAwakenStudent Ministries Administrative Assistantmlarue@kcconline.org
Mike KozalKentwood CampusWorship Arts Tech Arts Associatemkozal@kcconline.org
Monica HodgesKentwood CampusAwakenEarly Childhood Coordinator mhodges@kcconline.org
Nicole GarrettWyoming CampusExecutiveAdministrative Assistantngarrett@kcconline.org
Paula StittKentwood CampusWorship Arts Associate Director of Music Artspstitt@kcconline.org
Renee DiazKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeSpecial Event & Building Coordinatorrdiaz@kcconline.org
Rich AveryKentwood CampusEngageEngage Pastorravery@kcconline.org
Ronda ChapinKentwood CampusWorship Arts Worship Arts Programing Director/Resident Pastor Crchapin@kcconline.org
Ryan HansonWyoming CampusAwakenStudent Ministries Coordinatorrhanson@kcconline.org
Sam ShindeNagpur CampusWorship Arts Graphics/Tech Leadswapnil@kcconline.org
Samantha SharbaanWyoming CampusAwakenEarly Childhood Coordinator ssharbaan@kcconline.org
Sandy BusfieldKentwood CampusAwakenMinistry Assistantsbusfield@kcconline.org
Shelly MickKentwood CampusEngageCompassion Administrative Assistantsmick@kcconline.org
Sloan InnsKentwood CampusWorship Arts Video Producersloan@kcconline.org
Susan PyattKentwood CampusWorship Arts Administrative Assistantspyatt@kcconline.org
Tammie SandlinKentwood CampusCommunicationCommunications Directortsandlin@kcconline.org
Tara HarrisonKentwood CampusAwakenChildren's Pastortharrison@kcconline.org
Tiana MadsenKentwood CampusAwakenElementary Coordinatortmadsen@kcconline.org
Tommy DiazKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeFacilities Directortdiaz@kcconline.org
Tricia ChapmanKentwood CampusExecutiveExecutive Pastortchapman@kcconline.org
 
©2015 Kentwood Community Church. All Rights Reserved
Loading...