Staff Directory

select campus:    all | kentwood | nagpur | wyoming

All Campuses

NameCampusDepartmentPositionEmail
Alyssia OcasioWyoming CampusWyoming CampusAdministrative Assistantaocasio@kcconline.org
Angela AmerineKentwood CampusAwakenStudent Ministries Program Coordinatoraamerine@kcconline.org
Anup SalveNagpur CampusBusiness OfficeCampus Pastoranup@kcconline.org
Areli JohnsonKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeChurch Management System Administratorajohnson@kcconline.org
Brant PorterKentwood CampusWorship Arts Worship Arts Pastorbporter@kcconline.org
Crystal TunstallKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeHospitality Coordinatorctunstall@kcconline.org
Curtis ThompsonKentwood CampusAwakenAdult Ministries Pastorcthompson@kcconline.org
Dave JeltemaKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeFacilities Staffdjeltema@kcconline.org
Debra GoebelKentwood CampusExecutiveLead Pastor Assistantdgoebel@kcconline.org
Fran VanEkKentwood CampusExplore & GrowAdministrative Assistantfvanek@kcconline.org
Holly EngelbergKentwood CampusExplore & GrowAdministrative Assistanthengelberg@kcconline.org
Jackie TannerKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeAdministrative Assistantjtanner@kcconline.org
Jason CullinKentwood CampusAwakenStudent Ministries Directorjcullin@kcconline.org
Jatin BarseNagpur CampusWorship Arts Worship Arts Directorjatin@kcconline.org
Jen RomineKentwood CampusLaunchMinistry Assistantjromine@kcconline.org
Joel KotrchWyoming CampusAwakenElementary Coordinatorjkotrch@kcconline.org
Julie CarrollKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeBusiness Office Directorjcarroll@kcconline.org
Kathy ChamblissKentwood CampusAwakenAwaken Pastorkchambliss@kcconline.org
Kelly AshleyKentwood CampusExplore & GrowDirectorkashley@kcconline.org
Kimari GreenKentwood CampusCommunicationCommunications Specialistkgreen@kcconline.org
Kyle RayKentwood CampusExecutiveLead Pastorkray@kcconline.org
Laurie KingKentwood CampusExecutiveExecutive Pastor Assistantlking@kcconline.org
Leo CaldasWyoming CampusWorship Arts Worship Leaderlcaldas@kcconline.org
Luke MorganKentwood CampusLaunchLaunch Directorlmorgan@kcconline.org
Mario AlfaroWyoming CampusExecutiveCampus Directormalfaro@kcconline.org
Matt ThompsonKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeNetwork Administrator/Webmastermthompson@kcconline.org
Michael BradenWyoming CampusWyoming CampusAssociate Campus Pastormbraden@kcconline.org
Michelle LaRueKentwood CampusAwakenAdministrative Assistantmlarue@kcconline.org
Mike KozalKentwood CampusWorship Arts Tech Arts Associatemkozal@kcconline.org
Paula StittKentwood CampusWorship Arts Associate Director of Music Artspstitt@kcconline.org
Renee DiazKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeSpecial Event & Building Coordinatorrdiaz@kcconline.org
Rich AveryKentwood CampusEngageEngage Pastorravery@kcconline.org
Ronda ChapinKentwood CampusWorship Arts Worship Arts Programing Director/Resident Pastor Crchapin@kcconline.org
Samantha SharbaanWyoming CampusAwakenEarly Childhood Coordinator ssharbaan@kcconline.org
Sandra JonesKentwood CampusEngageAdministrative Assistantsjones@kcconline.org
Sandy BusfieldKentwood CampusAwakenMinistry Assistantsbusfield@kcconline.org
Shelly MickKentwood CampusEngageCare Coordinatorsmick@kcconline.org
Susan PyattKentwood CampusWorship Arts Administrative Assistantspyatt@kcconline.org
Tammie SandlinKentwood CampusCommunicationCommunications Directortsandlin@kcconline.org
Tina KlanKentwood CampusWorship Arts Weekend Screen Coordinatortklan@kcconline.org
Tommy DiazKentwood CampusBusiness OfficeFacilities Directortdiaz@kcconline.org
Tricia ChapmanKentwood CampusExecutiveExecutive Pastortchapman@kcconline.org
 

 

Loading...